Back to All Events

The Russel Jam + Art Jubilee

  • Jam + Art Jubilee 1600 Clay Ave Detroit, MI, 48211 United States (map)

A celebration of Detroit's most fun music, art, food & shenanigans!
Free - All ages.
Slow Roll at 5pm. Pork Roast at 7.
Evening In Red Starts at 6:45!
Band Lineup:

12:00- Carly Keyes (http://carlykeyes.com/)

12:45- Scrawlspaces
(https://www.facebook.com/Scrawlspaces)

1:30- Blue Pontiac (http://www.bluepontiacmusic.com/)

2:15- MC Waren Peace (http://mcwarrenpeace.tumblr.com/)
wsg Jah Connery (http://jahconnery.bandcamp.com/)

3:00- David Bingham (https://www.facebook.com/iorecordsmusic)

3:45- Ambrosial Hour (https://soundcloud.com/ambrosialhour)

4:30- Mom Barley
(http://mombarley.bandcamp.com/releases)

5:15- Divine Comedians (https://soundcloud.com/divinecomedians)

6:00- The Faux Montreux (https://www.facebook.com/TheFauxMontreuxBand)

6:45- Evening in Red (http://www.eveninginred.com/)

7:30- Narco Debut (http://narcodebut.bandcamp.com/)

8:15-Moon Walks (http://moonwalks.bandcamp.com/)

9:00- 7-Layers (https://www.musicpage.com/7layers)

9:45- Liquid Monk (https://www.facebook.com/LiquidMonk)

Later Event: September 12
Septemberfest